11.000 ISK

Product was added to your cart

Email addresses

MANAGING DIRECTOR

NameJob titleE-mail
Þorgerður ÞráinsdóttirManaging Directorthorgerdur.thrainsdottir@dutyfree.is


HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER

NameJob titleE-mail
Hallur GuðjónssonHuman Resource Managerhallur.gudjonsson@dutyfree.is


PURCHASING

NameJob titleE-mail
Karítas SigurvinsdóttirPurchase Manager - Beauty & Health productskaritas@dutyfree.is
Valdimar JónssonPurchase Manager - Confectionery & Miscellaneousvaldimar.jonsson@dutyfree.is
Kristján Helgi Olsen ÆvarssonExpert in Purchasing Departmentkristjan.olsen@dutyfree.is


OFFICE

NameJob titleE-mail
Árni H. HjartarsonDirector of Financearni@dutyfree.is
Tryggvi BlöndalDirector of Business Developmenttryggvi@dutyfree.is
Marín Rós KarlsdóttirProject Managermarin@dutyfree.is
Sigríður Jóna JóhannesdóttirMarketing Representativesiggajona@dutyfree.is
Inga TeitsdóttirRepresentativeinga@dutyfree.is
Erla ÁsgrímsdóttirReceptionisterla@dutyfree.is


DUTY FREE STORE

NameJob titleE-mail
Helgi Þór HermannssonShift Managerhelgi@dutyfree.is
Guðbjörg MagnúsdóttirShift Managerguggam@dutyfree.is 
Árni Þór ÁrmannssonStore Managerarni.armannsson@dutyfree.is
Þórunn JónsdóttirSupervisor - Victoria´s Secret & BBWthorunn.jonsdottir@dutyfree.is


WAREHOUSE

NameJob titleE-mail
Kristinn BjarnasonWarehouse Managerkristinn@dutyfree.is