11.000 ISK

Vara komin í pokann þinn

Netföng starfsmanna

FRAMKVÆMDASTJÓRI

Nafn Starfssvið Netfang
Þorgerður Þráinsdóttir Framkvæmdastjóri thorgerdur.thrainsdottir@dutyfree.is

MANNAUÐSSTJÓRI

Nafn Starfssvið Netfang
Hallur Guðjónsson Mannauðsstjóri hallur.gudjonsson@dutyfree.is

INNKAUP

Nafn Starfssvið Netfang
Bjarni Halldór Lúðvíksson Innkaupafulltrúi - Áfengi bjarni.ludviksson@dutyfree.is
Karítas Sigurvinsdóttir Innkaupafulltrúi - Snyrtivörur karitas@dutyfree.is
Karítas Sigurvinsdóttir Innkaupafulltrúi - Sælgæti/ýmsar vörur karitas@dutyfree.is

SKRIFSTOFA

Nafn Starfssvið Netfang
Árni H. Hjartarson Fjármálastjóri arni@dutyfree.is
Tryggvi Blöndal Viðskiptaþróunarstjóri tryggvi@dutyfree.is
Marín Rós Karlsdóttir Verkefnastjóri marin@dutyfree.is
Sigríður Jóna Jóhannesdóttir Markaðsfulltrúi siggajona@dutyfree.is
Inga Teitsdóttir Fulltrúi á skrifstofu inga@dutyfree.is
Erla Ásgrímsdóttir Móttökuritari erla@dutyfree.is

VERSLUN

Nafn Starfssvið Netfang
Guðrún Tinna Ólafsdóttir Rekstrarstjóri verslunarsviðs tinna@dutyfree.is
Helgi Þór Hermannsson Vaktstjóri helgi@dutyfree.is
Guðbjörg Magnúsdóttir Vaktstjóri guggam@dutyfree.is 
Árni Þór Ármannsson Verslunarstjóri brottfararverslun arni.armannsson@dutyfree.is
Sigríður Baldursdóttir Verslunarstjóri komuverslun sigga@dutyfree.is 
Kristján Helgi Olsen Ævarsson Verslunarstjóri suðurbygging kristjan.olsen@dutyfree.is
Þórunn Jónsdóttir Verslunarstjóri Victoria's Secret thorunn.jonsdottir@dutyfree.is

LAGER

Nafn Starfssvið Netfang
Kristinn Bjarnason Lagerstjóri kristinn@dutyfree.is