11.000 ISK

Vara komin í pokann þinn

Netföng starfsmanna

FRAMKVÆMDASTJÓRN

Nafn Starfssvið Netfang
Þorgerður Þráinsdóttir Framkvæmdastjóri thorgerdur.thrainsdottir@dutyfree.is
Arnþór Gíslason Rekstrarstjóri addig@dutyfree.is
Árni H. Hjartarson Fjármálastjóri arni@dutyfree.is
Hallur Guðjónsson Mannauðsstjóri hallur.gudjonsson@dutyfree.is
Hanna S. Tryggvadóttir Sviðstjóri þjónustu-, upplifunar- og markaðssmála hanna@dutyfree.is

SKRIFSTOFA

Nafn Starfssvið Netfang
Bjarni H. Lúðvíksson Innkaupafulltrúi - Sælgæti/ýmsar vörur bjarnil@dutyfree.is
Erla Ásgrímsdóttir Móttökuritari erla@dutyfree.is
Inga Teitsdóttir Fulltrúi á skrifstofu inga@dutyfree.is
Marín Rós Karlsdóttir Verkefnastjóri marin@dutyfree.is
Karítas Sigurvinsdóttir Innkaupafulltrúi - Snyrtivörur karitas@dutyfree.is
Kristján H. Olsen Ævarsson Innkaupafulltrúi - Áfengi kristjan.olsen@dutyfree.is
Sigríður J. Jóhannesdóttir Markaðsfulltrúi siggajona@dutyfree.is
Tryggvi Blöndal Verkefnastjóri Framkvæmdaráðs tryggvi@dutyfree.is

VERSLUN

Nafn Starfssvið Netfang
Hafdís K. Finnbjörnsdóttir Verkefnastjóri verslun hafdis@dutyfree.is
Ingibjörg Þ. Eyjólfsdóttir Sölufulltrúi - Snyrtivörur ingibjorg@dutyfree.is
Kristín Jónsdóttir Sölufulltrúi - Sælgæti/ýmsar vörur kristin.jonsdottir@dutyfree.is
Rafn A. Júlíusson Verkefnastjóri verslun rafn.juliusson@dutyfree.is
Sigríður Baldursdóttir Verkefnastjóri verslun sigridur.baldursdottir@dutyfree.is
Tryggvi Þorsteinsson Sölufulltrúi - Áfengi / Tóbak tryggvith@dutyfree.is
Hópstjórar Hópstjóri vaktstjorar@dutyfree.is

LAGER

Nafn Starfssvið Netfang
Kristinn Bjarnason Lagerstjóri kristinn@dutyfree.is